Guest Reviews

Enchanting

Mar 16, 2014 by Max & Jolynn Howard

Enchanting!!! We couldn't have possible pick a more enchanting place to stay while we visited Palm Springs!!
And how lucky we were to meet and enjoy the company of most gracious Joe & Arlene, hosts to this most beautiful little acre of lush greenery and romantic rooms. This visit was like a dream come true. Everything was perfect. We hope to return someday to make another beautiful memory.


Gorgeous and friendly

Feb 24, 2014 by Grant Schorn

My wife and I spent 6 glorious days at Monte Vista! Casa Vista was perfect and the pool and grounds are spectacular. The mountain views are great and Joe and Arlene are gracious and friendly hosts. Just a short walk to downtown through Old Las Palmas past all the beautiful homes. We will certainly return in the near future.


Luxurious accomodations

Feb 11, 2014 by Lisa Moss

What an amazing luxurious place. We loved the casita, it had everything you would need. The grounds were awesome. I spent most of my time sitting out in the beautiful garden and relaxing,having cocktails by the pool. Joe and Lisa are very welcoming. You could'nt ask for better hosts. Will definatly come back. Didn't want to leave. Highly recommend Casa de Monte Vista!


Jan 04, 2014 by Greta

We just returned from our wedding and stay at Casa De Monte Vista. What a beautiful place! The casita was spacious and comfortable and the entire place is quiet, quaint and beautiful. We felt like we had it all to ourselves. Joe was very helpful and accommodated us wonderfully. He even brought us an extra bottle of champagne at the reception when we were running low. This place is great and the only thing that could make it better is if it was a bed and breakfast. It is also only a short walk from town.


Best Wedding Venue

Nov 26, 2013 by Nicole Margadonna

I couldn't have picked a more beautiful place to get married! And Joe was so nice and helpful. Everything was perfect! We are even going back for our one year anniversary.


Magical

Oct 13, 2013 by Mike

We spent a wonderful afternoon and evening attending a friend's wedding here. A truly beautiful, peaceful and private place with lawns, fountains, sky high trees and birds and nature all around! A magical setting for any event or just a private getaway. We live in Palm Springs and look forward to returning very soon! Thank you also to the lovely owners who made each of us feel so welcome and right at home.


Simply the Best

Oct 10, 2013 by Doris and Cecil

Our son was married here last weekend and we both agreed that this is absolutely the most beautiful and perfect Wedding Venue in the desert. Seventy five guests, everything was elegant and very organized and we were made to feel like guests of a family member in the most romantic, well cared for home.
The owners were extremely helpful during the whole process of planning this perfect wedding. Joe has a list of the best services (florist, wedding planners, caterers, etc.) and he shared all of this with us.
Once again, this oasis, nestled against the mountains, is fantastic for all the right reasons.


Great place to relax

Jun 29, 2013 by Jay Simons

I highly recommend anyone looking for a unique place to stay at Casa de Monte Vista. The property is peaceful, the pool is great, and the hosts are friendly and helpful. Walkable to downtown bars and restaurants - great location! 5 stars!


Oasis in the heart of Palm Springs

Jun 12, 2013 by Dorota Skrzypek

I spent five days at Casa de Monte Vista because I wanted a nice, quiet place to get some work done on my latest manuscript without the hustle and bustle of a hotel. The people and place exceeded my expectations. The casitas are lovely and comfortable, the grounds and pool are perfectly kept, and the location is walking distance or a short bike or car ride to everything (restaurants, bars, golf, hiking, galleries, and shopping). The owners are super friendly and helpful making this estate truly an oasis in the heart of Palm Springs.


A memorable corporate event!

May 08, 2013 by Julie

Our company along with 4 other partner companies hosted an industry event at Casa De Monte Vista this May. The event turned out to be a success and one that our guests will remember time after time.

Joe and Arlene were such a pleasure to work with and they paid attention to every little detail. The place looked fabulous for our event and the caterer had prepared such wonderful dishes that my mouth is still watering. I am truly thankful for all that Arlene and Joe did to make our corporate event a success and to assist us in impressing our guests and giving them an event to remember.


Casa De Monte Vista , USA 4.9 5.0 14 14 Enchanting!!! We couldn't have possible pick a more enchanting place to stay while we visited Palm Springs!!And how lucky we were to meet and enjoy the company of most gracious J
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field