Guest Reviews

The Perfect Vacation

Feb 25, 2015 by Nancy Thompson

My husband and I celebrated a week long vacation at this beautiful venue.
Our accommodations were outstanding and private.
Our host anticipated our every need and made our time at CasaDeMonte Vista a delightful and relaxing experience.
The gardens,pool,landscape and entertainment areas reflect the owners attention to detail and love of this property.
The privacy,beauty and friendship with the owner make this location #1 on our list. Looking forward to returning/Nancy and Brad Thompson


My review

Feb 06, 2015 by Foysal

Our company along with 4 other partner companies hosted an industry event at Casa De Monte Vista this May. The event turned out to be a success and one that our guests will remember time after time.


Nice

Jan 30, 2015 by Anamika

Good experience . Well done guys.


A great, private getaway

Jan 21, 2015 by Christopher

This a great bit of property just off of Palm Canyon Drive in a beautiful neighborhood. the grounds are spacious and well maintained. In particular the pool and Jacuzzi are clean and warm (80 degree pool!). Our hosts, Joe and Diane, were readily available and accommodating while being very hands off and unobtrusive. You may not get the bells and whistles of a hotel stay, but you do get an abundance of charm
and a sense of privacy missing at any of the larger nearby resorts.


Beautiful and Relaxing

Mar 17, 2014 by Carisse Corns

My husband and I spent the day here celebrating our baby shower. The property is spectacular and it was the perfect setting for our celebration. Our guests loved the location and also enjoyed the location as much as we did.

Joe was extremely helpful in helping us with the planning and pointed us in the right direction for our needs. We look forward to returning to Casa de Monte Vista for a future stay or event.


Enchanting

Mar 16, 2014 by Max & Jolynn Howard

Enchanting!!! We couldn't have possible pick a more enchanting place to stay while we visited Palm Springs!!
And how lucky we were to meet and enjoy the company of most gracious Joe & Arlene, hosts to this most beautiful little acre of lush greenery and romantic rooms. This visit was like a dream come true. Everything was perfect. We hope to return someday to make another beautiful memory.


Gorgeous and friendly

Feb 24, 2014 by Grant Schorn

My wife and I spent 6 glorious days at Monte Vista! Casa Vista was perfect and the pool and grounds are spectacular. The mountain views are great and Joe and Arlene are gracious and friendly hosts. Just a short walk to downtown through Old Las Palmas past all the beautiful homes. We will certainly return in the near future.


Luxurious accomodations

Feb 11, 2014 by Lisa Moss

What an amazing luxurious place. We loved the casita, it had everything you would need. The grounds were awesome. I spent most of my time sitting out in the beautiful garden and relaxing,having cocktails by the pool. Joe and Lisa are very welcoming. You could'nt ask for better hosts. Will definatly come back. Didn't want to leave. Highly recommend Casa de Monte Vista!


Jan 04, 2014 by Greta

We just returned from our wedding and stay at Casa De Monte Vista. What a beautiful place! The casita was spacious and comfortable and the entire place is quiet, quaint and beautiful. We felt like we had it all to ourselves. Joe was very helpful and accommodated us wonderfully. He even brought us an extra bottle of champagne at the reception when we were running low. This place is great and the only thing that could make it better is if it was a bed and breakfast. It is also only a short walk from town.


Best Wedding Venue

Nov 26, 2013 by Nicole Margadonna

I couldn't have picked a more beautiful place to get married! And Joe was so nice and helpful. Everything was perfect! We are even going back for our one year anniversary.


Casa De Monte Vista , USA 4.9 5.0 19 19 My husband and I celebrated a week long vacation at this beautiful venue.Our accommodations were outstanding and private.Our host anticipated our every need and made our time at
Page:
12

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field