Guest Reviews

Sublime!!!

May 06, 2015 by Teri Owens

My girlfriends and I were in much need of a break away from our busy lives and stumbled upon Casa De Monte Vista. First of all, when we arrived we felt as though we had reached our new home and God has blessed us with an Oasis. Joe was the consummate host and the Villa was absolutely beautiful.

All Casitas were decorated in the most zen and beautiful way. We felt as though we did not need to leave the property for anything except for food to cook as we didn\'t want to leave to go anywhere else.

Our stay was so relaxing, beautiful, rejuvenating and a perfect way to reconnect with self and what\'s important in life. Casa del Monte Vista is our my place to stay in Palm Springs. Can\'t stay anywhere else. Thanks Joe for the magical weekend!!


Beautiful, Peaceful, Charming, Fun!

May 05, 2015 by Elysia Mullen

My fiance and I went here with our photographer Gregg Felson to take our engagement photos. The scenery and mood was absolutely perfect! The owner Joe greeted us upon our arrival, and immediately offered us a beer (points!). He was so friendly and accommodating and left us alone to do our thing. He made us feel really welcome and comfortable while we were there. He gave us all of the time we needed, and was happy to let us use the space as our own. Our photos came out great, and the property really captured the Palm Springs vibe we were going for. I would recommend anyone to do the same!


The Perfect Vacation

Feb 25, 2015 by Nancy Thompson

My husband and I celebrated a week long vacation at this beautiful venue.
Our accommodations were outstanding and private.
Our host anticipated our every need and made our time at CasaDeMonte Vista a delightful and relaxing experience.
The gardens,pool,landscape and entertainment areas reflect the owners attention to detail and love of this property.
The privacy,beauty and friendship with the owner make this location #1 on our list. Looking forward to returning/Nancy and Brad Thompson


My review

Feb 06, 2015 by Foysal

Our company along with 4 other partner companies hosted an industry event at Casa De Monte Vista this May. The event turned out to be a success and one that our guests will remember time after time.


Nice

Jan 30, 2015 by Anamika

Good experience . Well done guys.


A great, private getaway

Jan 21, 2015 by Christopher

This a great bit of property just off of Palm Canyon Drive in a beautiful neighborhood. the grounds are spacious and well maintained. In particular the pool and Jacuzzi are clean and warm (80 degree pool!). Our hosts, Joe and Diane, were readily available and accommodating while being very hands off and unobtrusive. You may not get the bells and whistles of a hotel stay, but you do get an abundance of charm
and a sense of privacy missing at any of the larger nearby resorts.


Beautiful and Relaxing

Mar 17, 2014 by Carisse Corns

My husband and I spent the day here celebrating our baby shower. The property is spectacular and it was the perfect setting for our celebration. Our guests loved the location and also enjoyed the location as much as we did.

Joe was extremely helpful in helping us with the planning and pointed us in the right direction for our needs. We look forward to returning to Casa de Monte Vista for a future stay or event.


Enchanting

Mar 16, 2014 by Max & Jolynn Howard

Enchanting!!! We couldn't have possible pick a more enchanting place to stay while we visited Palm Springs!!
And how lucky we were to meet and enjoy the company of most gracious Joe & Arlene, hosts to this most beautiful little acre of lush greenery and romantic rooms. This visit was like a dream come true. Everything was perfect. We hope to return someday to make another beautiful memory.


Gorgeous and friendly

Feb 24, 2014 by Grant Schorn

My wife and I spent 6 glorious days at Monte Vista! Casa Vista was perfect and the pool and grounds are spectacular. The mountain views are great and Joe and Arlene are gracious and friendly hosts. Just a short walk to downtown through Old Las Palmas past all the beautiful homes. We will certainly return in the near future.


Luxurious accomodations

Feb 11, 2014 by Lisa Moss

What an amazing luxurious place. We loved the casita, it had everything you would need. The grounds were awesome. I spent most of my time sitting out in the beautiful garden and relaxing,having cocktails by the pool. Joe and Lisa are very welcoming. You could'nt ask for better hosts. Will definatly come back. Didn't want to leave. Highly recommend Casa de Monte Vista!


Casa De Monte Vista , USA 4.9 5.0 21 21 My girlfriends and I were in much need of a break away from our busy lives and stumbled upon Casa De Monte Vista. First of all, when we arrived we felt as though we had reached ou
Page:
123

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field